top of page
Board of Trustees

Future Builders of America (FBA) is governed by a Board of Trustees that consists of a President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and not less than 11 total members. Trustees may be either members or non-members of the Florida Home Builders Association.  Trustees serve 3 year terms and are primarily responsible for fundraising goals and the oversight of Future Builders of America.  

2020-2021 Board of Trustees

President - Ray Puzzitiello, Puzzitiello Builders

Vice President - John Carlson, Core Construction

Treasurer - Jeremy Stewart, Jeremy Stewart Construction

Secretary -Steve Torres, Coastal Building Contractors

Immediate Past-President - Wendy Dittmar, Manning Building Supplies


Mike Hickman, Hickman Homes

Michelle Delaney, LRA Insurance

Joe Ernst, Lori Swindell Insurance 

Suzanne Graham, Massey Services, Inc.

Donna Hinson, Masonry Association of Florida

Rick Ilmberger, Suncoast Glass & Mirror

Tony Macaluso, GFA International

Natasha Cartagena Spencer, Shelter Mortgage

Bill Truex, Truex Preferred Construction

Jessica Whittington, Carter Kaye Engineering

Maddie Williams, Treasure Coast Builders Association


Cindy Hall, FBA Executive Director


Ex-Officio Members:

Rusty Payton, CEO, Florida Home Builders Association 

Kimberly Scott, COO/CFO, Florida Home Builders Association

Jimmy Giles, Bartow High School

Robert Harper, Lakeland

Emmett Reed, Florida Health Care Association

Jim Painter, Painter Masonry



Ray Puzzitiello


J Stewart.jpg
J Carlson.jpg

Vice President

John Carlson

Steve Torres.jpg


Jeremy Stewart


Steve Torres

Immediate Past President 

Wendy Dittmar

Exec. Director

Cindy Hall

bottom of page